Team

LarissaSlottet.jpg
Ogoori_profil_fargeS-5.jpg

Lars Urheim
Founder and Head of R&D

lars@ogoori.eco

 

Ogoori_profil_fargeS-10.jpg

Johanna Johansson
Chief Operating Officer

johanna@ogoori.eco

Ogoori_profil_fargeS-6.jpg

Rune Gaasø
Working Chair

rune@ogoori.eco



 

Qenehelo.jpeg

Qenehelo Leuta
Sustainability Officer

qenehelo@ogoori.eco

Vibeke_ASPhotographer-10.jpg

Vibeke Koehler
Head of Communications

vibeke@ogoori.eco

 

Ogoori_profil_fargeS-8.jpg

Sebastian Frugones
Project manager

sebastian@ogoori.eco



 

Board Members

LarissaSlottet.jpg
Ogoori_ALLE-92.jpg

Lars Urheim

Ope AS

Rune.jpg

Rune Gaasø

Environmental Activist

Jon Daniel.jpg


Jon Daniel Nesje